Goddess Crown

Our Rating
Reader Rating

Author: Shade Lapite

Category: Children's, teenage & educational

Book Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Walker Books

ISBN: 9781529503715

RRP: $19.99

Synopsis

0 0 votes
Reader Rating

A YA feminist fantasy, full of romance, danger and courtly intrigue, from a dazzling debut writer.

For fans of Twin Crowns, and TikTok sensations The Woven Kingdom and To Kill a Kingdom.

Kalothia has grown up in the shadows of her kingdom, hidden away in the East after her parents were outed as enemies of the king. When assassins attack her home on her sixteenth birthday, she must flee to the king’s court – a beautiful but lethal nest of poison, plots and danger, overseen by an entrenched patriarchy. Can Kalothia navigate this most worldly of places to find her own role? What if she must choose between her country and her heart?

Reader Reviews

Subscribe
Notify of
Your Rating
0 Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all reviews

The Latest List