Other People’s Weddings

Our Rating
Reader Rating

Author: Maisey Yates

Category: Fiction & related items

Book Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Headline Eternal

ISBN: 9781035413768

RRP: $24.99

Synopsis

0 0 votes
Reader Rating

The sparkling new enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates, perfect for fans of Emily Henry’s You and Me on Vacation.

If Poppy Love could just avoid Ryan Clark, her life would be fine.

The brooding photographer hated her on sight when they met at thirteen years old, and the feeling is mutual. And yet somehow he’s always . . . there: Poppy’s first wedding as a cake designer, the second wedding when a bear ate her cake, and then there was the fifth wedding when. . . well, it’s probably best not to mention it, actually.

Now her best friend is getting married and moving to the other side of the world. And as if that impossible heartbreak wasn’t awful enough, Poppy, as Maid of Honour, is about to be stuck with Ryan for the whole wedding trip to New Zealand, because of course he’s the Best Man.

Perhaps it’s time to finally call a truce. Or perhaps it’s time Poppy admitted the heat between them isn’t truly hate, at all. . .

Maisey Yates is a New York Times bestselling author of over one hundred romance novels. Whether she’s writing strong, hard working cowboys, dissolute princes or multigenerational family stories, she loves getting lost in fictional worlds. An avid knitter with a dangerous yarn addiction and an aversion to housework, Maisey lives with her husband and three kids in rural Oregon. Check out her website, maiseyyates.com or find her on Facebook.

Reader Reviews

Subscribe
Notify of
Your Rating
0 Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all reviews

The Latest List