A Perfect Pairing

Our Rating
Reader Rating

Author: Sheryl Lister

Category: Fiction & related items

Book Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Forever

ISBN: 9781538755297

RRP: $17.99

Synopsis

0 0 votes
Reader Rating

This heartwarming novel set in the idyllic small-town of Firefly Lake explores the sisterly friendship between a group of women and a second chance at love-perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jenny Hale.

Natasha Baldwin loves her life. As top realtor in her hometown of Firefly Lake, she has a good job and even better friends. Really, Tasha has only two regrets: never pursuing her dream career…and how things ended with Antonio Hayes years ago. So when an opportunity arises to show off her passion for interior design, Tasha’s excited-and a little nervous. But with the support of her girlfriends at their biweekly supper club, she’s eager to dive in…until she discovers that Antonio is her new project partner.

Teaming up with her ex is less than ideal, but with all eyes in town on her new project, Tasha knows now is not the time to let her messy past with Antonio impact her future. Yet working with Antonio immediately sparks bittersweet memories…and the same undeniable, irresistible chemistry even after all their years apart. Then, just as Natasha realizes that the life and love she’s waited for are within reach, her big break comes around, and she must decide what she truly wants…

SHERYL LISTER is a multi-award-winning author and has enjoyed reading and writing for as long as she can remember. She is a former pediatric occupational therapist with over twenty years of experience and often says she played for a living. A California native, Sheryl is a wife, mother of three daughters and a son-in-love, and grandmother to two special boys. When she s not writing, Sheryl can be found on a date with her husband or in the kitchen whipping up delicious meals and desserts to satisfy her inner foodie.

Reader Reviews

Subscribe
Notify of
Your Rating
0 Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all reviews

The Latest List